Recommended: Daring Karin by Kim Mitchell

In the vein of Sloane Britain, BDSM Books has published Daring Karin by Kim Mitchell, who says she was influenced by Britain’s work.  It’s a pretty wild lesbian D/s novel in ebook format.

See/order here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 74 other followers

%d bloggers like this: