Vintage Paperback Show Purchases


6 Responses to “Vintage Paperback Show Purchases”

  1. Ah…used to attend every year. Haven’t been to the show since 2002 (?) though. I don’t find enough to justify the trip to LA any more, dammit! Those Novelbooks look interesting.

  2. I bought about 30 paperbacks there this year, have posted six covers so far on my blog. There were a lot more books this year than in the past few, I think. My interests are in McGinnis covers, and in Shayne, Scott and Mason, so that’s what I got, plus a couple of SF things I wanted to read.

  3. Do you have any idea whether there’s anything even remotely comparable to this on the east coast?

Leave a Reply

