Some Cool Covers for Your Peepers to Gaze On

Okay okay I know I have let this blog lapse for months, even though site hits have been on the increase at 1-2,000 a day, and I thank every one who comes here and reads the entries, even if you have come here with search engine terms like “vintage hairy pussy,” “underage Tijuana prostitutes,” “incest beastiality” and “hardcore anal” among others.

So…the birth of a child, the death of a parent, the roller coaster of my wriing career, traveling back and forth from Mexico to Los Angeles to San Diego to New York, livig out of suitcases since summer 2010, bouts of depression, two weeks in the hospital, trying to start a new business and finishing some overdue books while starting new ones all helped me to keep away, but that does not mean I stopped reading some nifty vintage paperbacks!

Here are some covers of books I would love to get my hands on…enjoy!

 

One Response to “Some Cool Covers for Your Peepers to Gaze On”

  1. These are great. I want to read the truth about the Beatnick parties 🙂

Leave a Reply

