Archive for BDSM Books

Recommended: My Naked Adventures by Kim Mitchell

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , , on April 9, 2010 by vintagesleazepaperbacks

Order here.

Recommended: Daring Karin by Kim Mitchell

Posted in lesbian pulp fiction with tags , , , , on November 20, 2009 by vintagesleazepaperbacks

In the vein of Sloane Britain, BDSM Books has published Daring Karin by Kim Mitchell, who says she was influenced by Britain’s work.  It’s a pretty wild lesbian D/s novel in ebook format.

See/order here.